Books List 2010

I love to read.  I especially seem to be focusing on YA paranormal, urban fantasy right now.  I LOVE ’em! Considering that’s what I writing right now, let’s hope so 😉  I also love adult fiction and paranormal fiction.  I plan on adding to this list as I’m more aware of new releases for this year.  Some on this list are carry overs from 2009 that I didn’t get to.  I know there’s a lot that I’m missing so this list will continually be added to.  If you’ve read a great one, let me know!  These are in no particular order:

Shadowland by Alyson Noel (recently read)

Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick (recently read)

Tempted by P.C. and Kristin Cast

The Van Allen Legacy by Melissa de la Cruz

Beautiful Creatures by Margaret Stohl and Kami Garcia

Fallen by Lauren Kate

The Secret Year by Jennifer Hubbard

Time of Your Life by Allison Winn Scotch

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller

Storycatcher by Christina Baldwin

Once Dead Twice Shy by Kim Harrison

My Soul To Save by Rachel Vincent

Linger by Maggie Stiefvater

Leave a Reply

